How do I save my broadcast to my device?

Last Updated: Apr 26, 2017 06:10PM PDT

To automatically save a copy of all your broadcasts to your device:
  1. Navigate to the People Tab
  2. Tap the Profile icon in the top right corner
  3. From your Profile page, tap Settings
  4. Turn on Auto-Save to Camera Roll
To save an individual broadcast immediately after it has ended:
  1. On iOS, tap Save to Camera Roll after ending a broadcast to download the video stream to your device.
  2. On Android, tap Save to Gallery after ending a broadcast to download the video stream to your device.
Your broadcast should be available in your Camera Roll (iOS) or Gallery or Video app (depending on your Android device).
 
5721fee031da38acbccc5386ae0a12bc@periscopeapp.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete