How do I delete my replay?

Last Updated: Jun 26, 2017 06:51PM PDT

You can delete your broadcast at any time using one of the below options:

  1. After your broadcast has ended, tap the Delete Broadcast button (located at the bottom of the broadcast stats page) on iOS. On Android, select the menu next to Share Broadcast and tap Delete Broadcast.
  2. To delete a replay video on iOS, open Broadcasts from your Profile, swipe left on the video, and click Delete. On Android, open Broadcasts from your Profile and select Remove Replay.

Pro Tip: Deleting a broadcast from your Twitter feed will not delete your broadcast from your Periscope account. The broadcast will be accessible to viewers until it is deleted using the Periscope app.

Want to hide your broadcast without deleting it? Now you can with the new "Hide" option! Available on Android now & iOS coming soon. Learn more here.
5721fee031da38acbccc5386ae0a12bc@periscopeapp.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete