How long are broadcasts available?

Last Updated: Apr 26, 2017 06:04PM PDT

You can choose whether to keep broadcasts indefinitely or automatically expire them after 24 hours.

If you would still like your broadcasts to expire after 24 hours, you can go to Settings and select Auto Delete After 24hr. This will ensure that all future broadcasts automatically expire after 24 hours. If Auto-Delete is on, you will still be presented with the opportunity to save each broadcast after it ends. 

You can also delete your broadcasts, including those saved beyond 24 hours, at any time. Learn more here.
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found